WordPress User Registration Login Plugin 2017

WordPress user registration plugin makes the user registration and login process much easier. The potential clients can take your service or purchase the product after the get registered with your site. If you want to take more information from the new user when the register in your site, the WordPress user registration plugin can help you add more input fields in the user registration form. Through the registration plugin, you can design nice looking registration and login forms.

Some free WordPress plugins : https://profiles.wordpress.org/themescode#content-plugins

Here Goes WordPress User Registration Login Plugin list :

1. Theme My Login – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJoy-Rf59fQ

2. Pie Register – https://wordpress.org/plugins/pie-register/

3. Clean Login – https://wordpress.org/plugins/clean-login/

4. Recently Registered – https://wordpress.org/plugins/recently-registered/

5. Sidebar Login – https://wordpress.org/plugins/sidebar-login/

Free 169 Page WordPress Guide..!!

how to use wordpress guide

 

free website traffic

6. Simple Registration for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-simple-registration/

7. CM Registration and Invitation Codes – https://wordpress.org/plugins/cm-invitation-codes/

8. Simple Registration Form – https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-registration-form/

9. RegistrationMagic-Custom Registration Forms – https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-registration-form-builder-with-submission-manager/

10.Simplr Registration Form Plus+ – https://wordpress.org/plugins/simplr-registration-form/

11.Frontend Registration – Contact Form 7 – https://wordpress.org/plugins/frontend-registration-contact-form-7/

12. Simple User Registration – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-registration/

13. Modal Login Register Forgotten WordPress Plugin – https://goo.gl/ecSH5k

Latest Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJoy-Rf59fQ

#WordPress #user #registration #plugin

Thank you for watching wpbrim channel video :

Be Connected With WPBrim:

Website : https://wpbrim.com/

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/wpbrim

Twitter : https://twitter.com/wpbrim

Google Plus : https://plus.google.com/+Wpbrim

Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/wpbrim/

how to use wordpress plugins

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *