Top 15 Best WordPress Chrome Extensions

WordPress has tons of great extensions, most of you are most likely using google chrome. So heres a list of some nice wordpress chrome extensions to help you with your wordpress web design business!

Free 169 Page WordPress Guide..!!

how to use wordpress guide

free website traffic

1. WhatFont – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/whatfont/jabopobgcpjmedljpbcaablpmlmfcogm?hl=en
2. ExpressCurate – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/expresscurate/nldipdepdfjilejlpeeknodkpiajhfkf?hl=en
3. BuiltWith – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/builtwith-technology-prof/dapjbgnjinbpoindlpdmhochffioedbn?hl=en
4. Related Content – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/related-content-by-zemant/fejeknoakjeblidffkajbioncodnmhge?hl=en
5. WordPress Admin Control Bar – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpress-admin-bar-contr/joldejophkhmeajgjenfnfdpfjkalckn
6. Evernote Web Clipper – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/evernote-web-clipper/pioclpoplcdbaefihamjohnefbikjilc?hl=en
7. WordPress Plugin Security Checker – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpress-plugin-security/enohjdfgibofbgmlklfjhlnepgadkami?hl=en-GB
8. Grammarly For Chrome – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/grammarly-for-chrome/kbfnbcaeplbcioakkpcpgfkobkghlhen?hl=en
9. WordPress Codex CheatSheet – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpress-codex-cheatshee/ielcjkhocliegnbgaojihkmflbpjncip?hl=en
10. Keywords Everywhere – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/keywords-everywhere-keywo/hbapdpeemoojbophdfndmlgdhppljgmp?hl=en
11. WordPress Style Editor – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpress-style-editor/bgdpllcnhcmpfcheafdhimpklhjoommn?hl=en
12. Colorzilla- https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/colorzilla/bhlhnicpbhignbdhedgjhgdocnmhomnp?hl=en
13. WordPress Site Manager- https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpress-site-manager/allgackcccfpminjnninimgkmclmoafe
14. WordPress Shortcuts – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpress-keyboard-shortc/lkahmbbcikffoiaafjdhjifjhbfmfmcf?hl=es
15. WPsniffer – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/web-sniffer/ndfgffclcpdbgghfgkmooklaendohaef?hl=en
16. https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpress-plugins-search/gpfibpiegfdahfjcncjnacnogamboepi?hl=en

Want to connect with me on social media or visit my website?

Like my Facebook Page! https://www.facebook.com/DarrelWilson03/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wpDarrel
Connect With Me On https://www.Wpfriends.com
Add me on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/darrel-wi…
Stay up to date with wordpress topics, visit my website at https://www.darrelwilson.com

how to use wordpress plugins

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *