Top 10 Plugins For WordPress 2020 | Must Have Plugins For WordPress

Hi guys,

Today in this video we’re going to talk about Top 10 WordPress Plugins that will help you to make your Blogging journey very easy and comfortable.

Download Plugins Here:-

1. Akismet Anti-Spam – https://wordpress.org/plugins/akismet/

2. Easy Hide Login – https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-hide-login/

3. Insert Headers and Footers – https://wordpress.org/plugins/insert-headers-and-footers/

4. Rank Math SEO – https://wordpress.org/plugins/seo-by-rank-math/

5. reSmush.it Image Optimizer – https://wordpress.org/plugins/resmushit-image-optimizer/

6. ShareThis Share Buttons – https://wordpress.org/plugins/sharethis-share-buttons/

7. Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg – https://wordpress.org/plugins/ultimate-addons-for-gutenberg/

8. UpdraftPlus – Backup/Restore – https://wordpress.org/plugins/updraftplus/

9. Wordfence Security – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordfence/

10. WP Rocket – https://wp-rocket.me/

Free 169 Page WordPress Guide..!!

how to use wordpress guide

free website traffic

If you liked the video don’t forget to share it with your friends and family members.

—————————————————–
Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe…
—————————————————–

☑️ How to start a blog in 2019 – The definitive guide – https://exactblogging.com/how-to-start-a-blog

☑️ Ultimate guide to do Keyword Research – https://exactblogging.com/keyword-research

☑️ Wet clay link building (Secret link building method) – https://exactblogging.com/wet-clay-link-building

☑️ Siteground Black Friday Sale – https://exactblogging.com/siteground-black-friday-sale

—————————————————–
Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe…
—————————————————–

☑️ Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/exact_blogging
☑️ Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/exact_blogging
☑️ Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ExactBloggingVIP
☑️ Website – https://exactblogging.com

—————————————————–
Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe…
—————————————————–

how to use wordpress plugins

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *