Best WordPress Plugins Tutorial (Must Have Plugins for Blogs and Affiliate Websites)

List of must-have free and as well premium WordPress plugins for blogs and affiliate marketing websites. We are using the same set of plugins to run Bloggers Passion blog.

This is Anil from Bloggerspassion.com YouTube Channel.

Blog URL: https://bloggerspassion.com/

In Today’s WordPress plugins video, we will talk about the best WordPress plugins you should install on your blog to get maximum success with it.

I have been getting lots of comments and emails from my blog readers where they are asking me to share the list of plugins that I’m using on my blog.

They are the must-have plugins for general WordPress blogs and affiliate marketing blogs.

You should not miss this video if you recently started your WordPress blog or looking for the best plugins that you should install on your affiliate marketing blog.

Without any delay, let me take you to Bloggerspassion.com WordPress Dashboard.

We have 18 active plugins. Below I’m sharing their link and purpose why I’m using them:

———————-

Akismet Anti-Spam: https://wordpress.org/plugins/akismet/
To moderate spam comments

———————-

Classic Editor: https://wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/
To move back to the classic editor. By default, we get Gutenberg editor (Don’t like it much)

———————-

Contextual Related Posts: https://wordpress.org/plugins/contextual-related-posts/

To show related posts on my blog.

———————-

Custom Post Templates: https://tg.wordpress.org/plugins/custom-post-template/
To show posts without sidebar, special deal pages, etc

———————-

Easy Affiliate Links: https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-affiliate-links/

To create clean URLs for affiliate links and to manage affiliate links

———————-

Edit Author Slug: https://wordpress.org/plugins/edit-author-slug/

You can use it if you need to change the author Slug (or URL)

———————-

Really Simple SSL: https://wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/

Must have plugin when moving from http to https version

———————-

Free 169 Page WordPress Guide..!!

how to use wordpress guide

free website traffic

Schema: https://wordpress.org/plugins/schema/

Super fast and lightweight plugin for adding Schema.org structured data markups on WordPress blogs

———————-

ShortPixel Image Optimizer: https://shortpixel.com/otp/af/31HH5J9580673

I’m using it optimize my images with the motive to improve my blog speed further.

———————-

Simple Redirect: https://ko.wordpress.org/plugins/simple-redirect/
I’m using it to do 301 redirections (SEO friendly redirection) at the post level.

———————-

Social Warfare Pro: https://bloggerspassion.com/recommended/social-warfare/

This is a premium plugin. Using to show social icons with Share count.

———————-

Table of Contents Plus: https://rup.wordpress.org/plugins/table-of-contents-plus/
Friends I’m using this plugin to show Table of Contents (TOC) on my blog.

———————-

TablePress Plugin: https://wordpress.org/plugins/tablepress/

I’m using this plugin to create Tables on my blog. This is a must-have plugin you need to create lots of table on your blog.

———————-

WP Review Pro: https://mythemeshop.com/plugins/wordpress-review/

Using it to show Review and Ratings on my Blog and to get rating box on Google search

———————-

WP Rocket: https://bloggerspassion.com/recommended/wp-rocket/

WP Rocket is a premium caching plugin. Using it to improve my blog speed.

———————-

Yoast SEO Premium Plugin: https://yoast.com/wordpress/plugins/seo/

We are using the premium version of Yoast SEO plugin.

———————-

WPX Hosting: https://bloggerspassion.com/recommended/wpx

Apart from this, we are hosted on WPX Hosting, which a premium WordPress Hosting service. We are using it for more than three years now without a single complaint.

You cannot think of a better host. The only downside for a few people could be pricing.

———————-

Friends, I hope now you can install the plugins of your need from the above list.

In case, you have any questions about the WordPress plugins for blogs that are shared above, please use the comments section.

If you are finding the videos that we are doing on Bloggers Passion YouTube Channel, don’t miss to Like, Share and SUbscribe to our Channel. And please Press the Bell icon as well.

We will be coming with more education videos about improving traffic and revenue for your blog very soon. Till then keep watching our videos and will see you in the next video.

how to use wordpress plugins

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *