19 Best Plugins For WordPress 2020 | My Top WordPress Plugins For Your Website

19 Best Plugins For WordPress 2020

In this video I go over 19 of the top WordPress plugins in 2020. This list is made up of almost all freemium plugins. That means my list consists of plugins that have both free and premium versions. In my opinion these are some of the best WordPress plugins available today. If you think I missed one feel free to comment about it!

WordPress plugins mentioned within this video:
Elementor: https://wpwithtom.com/elementor
Happy Addons: https://www.wpwithtom.com/happy-addons
Brizy: https://wpwithtom.com/brizy
Yoast: https://yoast.com/wordpress/plugins/seo/
RankMath: https://rankmath.com/
WP Fastest Cache: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-fastest-cache/
WPRocket: https://www.wpwithtom.com/wprocket
Smush: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-smushit/
ShortPixel: https://www.wpwithtom.com/shortpixel
Imagify: https://imagify.io/
Really Simple SSL: https://wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/
Tidio: https://www.wpwithtom.com/tidio
Loginizer: https://wordpress.org/plugins/loginizer/
Limit Login Attempts: https://wordpress.org/plugins/limit-login-attempts-reloaded/
WordFence: https://www.wordfence.com/
WPForms: https://wpforms.com/
Caldera Forms: https://calderaforms.com/
HappyForms: https://happyforms.me/
Grow: https://wordpress.org/plugins/social-pug/
Google Analytics Dashboard: https://wordpress.org/plugins/google-analytics-dashboard-for-wp/
PrettyLinks: https://wordpress.org/plugins/pretty-link/

Free 169 Page WordPress Guide..!!

how to use wordpress guide

free website traffic

My Website:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/

Best Budget Hosts:
GreenGeeks:
https://wpwithtom.com/greengeeks

SiteGround:
https://wpwithtom.com/siteground

A2 Hosting:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/A2Hosting

Best Premium Hosts:
WPX Hosting:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/wpx

Liquid Web:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/liquidweb

Kinsta:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/kinsta

Another Great WordPress Builder:
Divi:
https://wpwithtom.com/divi – 10% off!

WordPress Themes:
Astra:
https://wpwithtom.com/astra

GeneratePress:
https://wpwithtom.com/gp

OceanWP:
https://wpwithtom.com/oceanwp

The Hoth Free Logo Maker
https://www.wpwithtom.com/logo-maker

WP Facebook Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/wpwithtom/

Get WordPress help:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/wp-fixes

Fiverr:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/fiverr

Udemy:
https://wpwithtom.com/udemy

Twitter:

YouTube Subscribe:
https://wpwithtom.com/subscribe

#wordpress #wordpresstutorials #wpwithtom

FTC Disclaimer: This page contains affiliate links. If you purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a commission (at no additional cost to you). I only endorse products that I have personally used. Thanks you for your support!

how to use wordpress plugins

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *