16 Free WordPress Plugins That I Actually Use!

By Caching Plugins being a waste of time I mean that lightweight plugins like Autoptimize that simply optimize code delivery are able to offer very similar results.

Free 169 Page WordPress Guide..!!

how to use wordpress guide

free website traffic

Monster Insights – https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/google-analytics-for-wordpress/
Disable Comments – https://wordpress.org/plugins/disable-comments/
Disable Gutenberg – https://wordpress.org/plugins/disable-gutenberg/
Easy Table of Contents – https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-table-of-contents/
Advanced Ads – https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-ads/
Q2W3 Fixed Widget – https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/q2w3-fixed-widget/
MiniOrgane Google Authenticator – https://wordpress.org/plugins/miniorange-2-factor-authentication/
Pretty Links – https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/pretty-link/
WP Revisions Control – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-revisions-control/
ShortPixel – https://wordpress.org/plugins/shortpixel-image-optimiser/
WP Word Count – https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-word-count/
Google XML Sitemaps – https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/google-sitemap-generator/
UpdraftPlus – https://wordpress.org/plugins/updraftplus/
Wordfence – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordfence/
Autoptimize – https://wordpress.org/plugins/autoptimize/
Really Simple SSL – https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/

how to use wordpress plugins

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *