15 Best WordPress Plugins for 2019

WordPress plugins are the easiest way to add a new feature to your website in just a few clicks. If you can’t customize something with your theme, chances are there’s a WP plugin to handle it.

These are the most popular & best WordPress plugins in 2019 that you can install to supercharge your website.

SKIP VIDEO TO WP PLUGIN
___

1:07 – Really Simple SSL
3:03 – Child Theme Configurator
4:10 – Yoast SEO
5:10 – W3 Total Cache
7:08 – Classic Editor
8:32 – Elementor
10:27 – Beaver Builder
12:01 – Contact Form 7
13:14 – Instagram Feed
13:29 – Sumo
14:03 – WooCommerce
14:28 – Duplicator
14:53 – iThemes Security
15:26 – bbPress
15:50 – BuddyPress

What are your must-have WordPress plugins? Leave a comment below!

TOP WORDPRESS PLUGINS (LINKS)
___

1) Really Simple SSL – https://wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/

2) Child Theme Configurator – https://wordpress.org/plugins/child-theme-configurator/

3) Yoast SEO – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/

4) W3 Total Cache – https://wordpress.org/plugins/w3-total-cache/

5) Classic Editor – https://wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/

Free 169 Page WordPress Guide..!!

how to use wordpress guide

free website traffic

6) Elementor – https://wordpress.org/plugins/elementor/

7) Beaver Builder – https://wordpress.org/plugins/beaver-builder-lite-version/

8) Contact Form 7 – https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/

9) Instagram Feed – https://wordpress.org/plugins/instagram-feed/

10) Sumo – https://wordpress.org/plugins/sumome/

11) WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce/

12) Duplicator – https://wordpress.org/plugins/duplicator/

13) iThemes Security – https://wordpress.org/plugins/better-wp-security/

14) bbPress – https://wordpress.org/plugins/bbpress/

15) BuddyPress – https://wordpress.org/plugins/buddypress/

___________________________________

→ Create Your Website Today!

HostGator Web Hosting – https://www.hostgator.com/wpc1
Use coupon code: WPC1 (45% OFF your 1st year)

WordPress Divi Theme – https://websiteprofitcourse.com/divi

How to Make a Website Tutorial – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=69sXXc3nFMg

___________________________________

→ Become a Freelancer, Make Money with Your Skills!

15 Tools to Start Your Web Design Business – https://goo.gl/hARsLV

Web Design Business Plan Membership – https://goo.gl/CLuN39

WordPress 101 Video Series – https://websiteprofitcourse.com/dl03

___________________________________

→ Subscribe Here: https://www.youtube.com/c/raydelvecchio?sub_confirmation=1

DISCLAIMER: Please note that some links are affiliate promotions. I only recommend products & services that I know and trust.

how to use wordpress plugins

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *